Skip to content
SoDelicious giveaway winner!

July 23, 2010

WOW! I am so impressed at the turnout for my SoDelicious giveaway! Thanks in no small part to Turtle Mountain linking to my post on their Facebook page, I received an unprecedented 87 entries!! I am so, so excited about this, and I want to welcome any new readers that found me this way. HI! Stick around; I’ve got lots of great stuff in the works! I can’t wait to interact with you in the comments and get to know all of you better.

And the winner of the coupon for a free SoDelicious product is…

…the lovely Noelle at An Opera Singer In The Kitchen!
Congratulations! Send me your mailing info, and I’ll get your coupon out to you ASAP.

A huge thank you again to everyone who entered! After two years, I feel like my blog is finally starting to truly take off, and I’m beyond thrilled. Stay tuned for more recipes, reviews, restaurants, road trips, and giveaways coming up soon!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 10:48 am

    Yay! Thanks a bunch! Emailing you now!

  2. fitandfortysomething permalink
    July 23, 2010 4:33 pm

    oh how wonderful for the winner and for you! have a great weekend amber 🙂

  3. July 24, 2010 5:11 am

    Hi, hope it’s OK to contact you here. We would love to include your blog on our giveaway search engine: Giveaway Scout (http://www.giveawayscout.com). Have a look and if interested, use our online form to add your blog (http://www.giveawayscout.com/addblog/ ). thanks, Josh

Leave a Comment

