Skip to content
Almost Vegan on Facebook & Twitter

August 17, 2010

I’ve got a new widget on my sidebar for social networking! That’s right, I’m jumping on the bandwagon. First of all, I finally have a fan page on Facebook. I’d love for you to “like” Almost Vegan—click below!

Almost Vegan

I don’t know the first thing about Twitter, but I’ll figure out my desired level of involvement as time goes on, I’m sure. In the meantime, follow me on Twitter—click below! My username is @AlmostVeganBlog.

Follow AlmostVeganBlog on Twitter

If you’re not sure you want to, consider that as a Facebook fan and/or Twitter follower, you’ll earn extra entries in all my giveaways. ;]
And if THAT doesn’t sway you, just take Matthew Kenney’s word for it…

Thanks Matthew! (I’m honored and delighted!)
Hope to see you all on Facebook and Twitter!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mindy permalink
    August 17, 2010 7:58 pm

    I found your blog because of Matthew’s recommendation. I just hit the “like” button on your fan page. All the best with it all!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      August 18, 2010 9:22 am

      I’m so glad you found me! I look forward to hearing more from you in future comments 😀

  2. Mom permalink
    August 17, 2010 8:56 pm

    Too cool about your facebook and twitter stuff. And with Matthew’s recommendation, WOW! And look, how nice that Mindy just found your blog due to Matthew’s comments!!!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      August 18, 2010 9:22 am

      Yep, I very quickly gained 40+ new “fans” thanks to Matthew’s post. I’m very grateful!

Leave a Comment

