Skip to content
Happy World Vegetarian Day!

October 1, 2010

…and, though I’m still saddened by my loss last week, I am pleased to announce…

…I’m back in business, baby, and better than ever.

Have a great weekend!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Tracy permalink
    October 1, 2010 11:07 pm

    Congrats on the new cam!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 7:16 pm

      Thanks! I’m stoked!

  2. Ashlei permalink
    October 2, 2010 5:56 am

    Fancy fancy camera! Love it!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 7:17 pm

      Yeah! Talk about an upgrade, eh? “Movin’ on up…”

  3. October 2, 2010 7:58 am

    Looks like a fun new toy – enjoy!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 7:18 pm

      There’s definitely a learning curve so far, but I think I’m going to like it!

  4. October 2, 2010 8:36 am

    Ooooh…nice!

    I just did the same thing, and while it’s sad to lose an old friend, a new friend is SO much fun!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 7:19 pm

      Too true. Let’s have a moment of silence for my dearly departed Sony camera. ::chirp.chirp:: Ok, now it’s fun-new-camera time!

  5. October 2, 2010 9:46 am

    Yay! Welcome home little camera!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 7:19 pm

      Isn’t he just an adorable little bundle of joy?! 😛

  6. October 2, 2010 5:39 pm

    A shiny new camera! YAY! Enjoy! 😀

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 7:20 pm

      Thanks! I will! Just gotta get a little practice with it, and I’ll be golden. 🙂

  7. October 2, 2010 8:17 pm

    Congrats on the new camera! Glad to see you’re back in business 🙂 Can’t wait to see what goodies you’ll be cooking up next!

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 8:22 pm

      Thank ya! 😀 I’ve got some good stuff coming up soon, if I may say so!

  8. October 2, 2010 10:26 pm

    Yay for a new camera! 🙂

    • Amber Shea @Almost Vegan permalink
      October 2, 2010 10:28 pm

      Indeed! 😀

Leave a Comment

